Latest News

Remember when ?

Friday February 19 2016

Remember when Zydecats used to play at Clancys Fish Pub Freo?

Well, the fact is we still do - only its monthly instead of weekly - on the last Friday of every month rather than every Sunday.

We would love to see you there again and the next one is next Friday 26th February 2016 (7.30pm til 9.30pm)

There's something special about going to your local on a Friday night to have a really good dance to a great band

So come along and see what familiar faces you bump into

Join Our List

Other News

fremantle folk festival
Saturday December 1 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday November 30 2018
zydecats at claremont
Saturday October 20 2018
Feel like a dance this Friday ?
Wednesday September 26 2018
perth blues club
Tuesday September 18 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday August 31 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday July 27 2018
zydecats at claremont
Saturday July 21 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday June 29 2018
zydecats @ claremont
Sunday May 27 2018
zydecats@clancys
Friday April 27 2018
Zydecats Clancys again already!
Friday February 23 2018
zydecats at blues club
Tuesday February 13 2018
zydecats at clancys this THURSDAY night
Thursday January 25 2018
Zydecats at Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle
Thursday December 28 2017