Latest News

ZydeReminder

Wednesday April 6 2016

This Sunday is the second Sunday of the month - and you know what that means?

Thats right - Zydecats at the South Fremantle Footy Club for the Fremantle Workers' Club April 10th

Big spacious dancefloor which makes for a whole lotta good fun - and plenty of swing dance room

Band starts 6pm

This month the food option is back to burgers

Join Our List

Other News

Last Friday of the month
Thursday November 23 2017
Have ya heard the news
Friday October 27 2017
Zydecats at Clancys this Fri 29th Sept
Friday September 29 2017
Clancys Fish pub,
Friday July 28 2017
Perth Blues Club
Tuesday July 18 2017
clancys
Friday June 30 2017
clancys
Friday May 26 2017
zydecats at the Fly
Sunday May 14 2017
ZydeBulletin
Friday April 21 2017
zydecats at workers club
Sunday April 9 2017
zydecats at fremantle worker's club
Tuesday March 7 2017
Zydecats@Clancys24Feb2017from8pm
Thursday February 23 2017
zcats @ fly
Thursday February 2 2017
Zydecats Friday 25 Nov
Friday November 25 2016
workers club
Thursday November 10 2016