Latest News

Calling all Zydecats enthusiasts !

Thursday May 5 2016

This Sunday (8th May2016) we are playing at the South Fremantle Football Club for the Fremantle Workers' Club

What's different about that, I hear you say, given that it's the 2nd Sunday of the month ?

Well, it's Mothers Day - so if you're a mother or you have or had a mother, come celebrate, drink dance etc ' - bring your Mother or your children or both

Also we have Jim Fisher guesting with us on guitar and vocals as Lucky is out of town this weekend - so expect plenty of good rockin from 6pm.

But wait, there's more - the delicious Venezualan food returns

Join Our List

Other News

fremantle folk festival
Saturday December 1 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday November 30 2018
zydecats at claremont
Saturday October 20 2018
Feel like a dance this Friday ?
Wednesday September 26 2018
perth blues club
Tuesday September 18 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday August 31 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday July 27 2018
zydecats at claremont
Saturday July 21 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday June 29 2018
zydecats @ claremont
Sunday May 27 2018
zydecats@clancys
Friday April 27 2018
Zydecats Clancys again already!
Friday February 23 2018
zydecats at blues club
Tuesday February 13 2018
zydecats at clancys this THURSDAY night
Thursday January 25 2018
Zydecats at Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle
Thursday December 28 2017