Latest News

Zydecats at Clancy’s

Wednesday May 25 2016

Yes , that's right - it's the last Friday of the Month in two days 27th May 2016

So, it's Zydecats at Clancy's Freo again -at the new Friday time slot of 8-10pm (there is a regular acoustic jam session early on Fridays until 7.30pm)

This time with the fabulous Bob Patient (filling in for Lucky) on pumpin' piano and swingin organ - as well as Elliot Smith (filling in for Ric) on the drum stool.

Come join us and warm your cockles and move your muscles ( alive alive ho!)

Join Our List

Other News

Zydecats Clancys again already!
Friday February 23 2018
zydecats at blues club
Tuesday February 13 2018
zydecats at clancys this THURSDAY night
Thursday January 25 2018
Zydecats at Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle
Thursday December 28 2017
Last Friday of the month
Thursday November 23 2017
Have ya heard the news
Friday October 27 2017
Zydecats at Clancys this Fri 29th Sept
Friday September 29 2017
Clancys Fish pub,
Friday July 28 2017
Perth Blues Club
Tuesday July 18 2017
clancys
Friday June 30 2017
clancys
Friday May 26 2017
zydecats at the Fly
Sunday May 14 2017
ZydeBulletin
Friday April 21 2017
zydecats at workers club
Sunday April 9 2017
zydecats at fremantle worker's club
Tuesday March 7 2017