Latest News

Yes - it's that time again

Thursday June 23 2016

Yes - it's that time again

The last Friday of the month (24th June) at Clancys Freo with Zydecats

We are playing from 8 til 10pm and would love to see some familiar faces movin and groovin on the floor - a top way to keep warm on a cold night in Freo

Lucky will be back from the US and Gandharva will be filling in for Graeme on the bass so come on down!

Join Our List

Other News

zydecats at clancys
Friday July 27 2018
zydecats at claremont
Saturday July 21 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday June 29 2018
zydecats @ claremont
Sunday May 27 2018
zydecats@clancys
Friday April 27 2018
Zydecats Clancys again already!
Friday February 23 2018
zydecats at blues club
Tuesday February 13 2018
zydecats at clancys this THURSDAY night
Thursday January 25 2018
Zydecats at Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle
Thursday December 28 2017
Last Friday of the month
Thursday November 23 2017
Have ya heard the news
Friday October 27 2017
Zydecats at Clancys this Fri 29th Sept
Friday September 29 2017
Clancys Fish pub,
Friday July 28 2017
Perth Blues Club
Tuesday July 18 2017
clancys
Friday June 30 2017