Latest News

clancys

Thursday August 25 2016

Five guys walk into a pub......... and many more come along and everyone has a great time

This Friday (yes, tomorrow night already) last Friday of August - 26th Zydecats at Clancys Freo 8 til 10pm

Join Our List

Other News

zydecats at fremantle worker's club
Tuesday March 7 2017
Zydecats@Clancys24Feb2017from8pm
Thursday February 23 2017
zcats @ fly
Thursday February 2 2017
Zydecats Friday 25 Nov
Friday November 25 2016
workers club
Thursday November 10 2016
zydecats at worker's
Tuesday October 4 2016
zydecats at clancys
Thursday September 29 2016
dance to zydecats at worker's club
Tuesday September 6 2016
clancys
Thursday August 25 2016
zydecats at workers club
Wednesday August 10 2016
zydecats at blues club
Saturday July 23 2016
Saturday July 23 2016
dance to the zydecats
Tuesday July 12 2016
Yes - it's that time again
Thursday June 23 2016
Zydecats at South Fremantle FC
Wednesday June 8 2016