Latest News

workers club

Thursday November 10 2016

The Zydecats are playing at the club again this Sunday 13th november. It will be the last chance to dance to their fantastic music until February, so don't miss out. The gig will be from 6 to 8pm. Get there early and you can enjoy delicious Venezuelan food from 5 pm.

Join Our List

Other News

Last Friday of the month
Thursday November 23 2017
Have ya heard the news
Friday October 27 2017
Zydecats at Clancys this Fri 29th Sept
Friday September 29 2017
Clancys Fish pub,
Friday July 28 2017
Perth Blues Club
Tuesday July 18 2017
clancys
Friday June 30 2017
clancys
Friday May 26 2017
zydecats at the Fly
Sunday May 14 2017
ZydeBulletin
Friday April 21 2017
zydecats at workers club
Sunday April 9 2017
zydecats at fremantle worker's club
Tuesday March 7 2017
Zydecats@Clancys24Feb2017from8pm
Thursday February 23 2017
zcats @ fly
Thursday February 2 2017
Zydecats Friday 25 Nov
Friday November 25 2016
workers club
Thursday November 10 2016