Latest News

workers club

Thursday November 10 2016

The Zydecats are playing at the club again this Sunday 13th november. It will be the last chance to dance to their fantastic music until February, so don't miss out. The gig will be from 6 to 8pm. Get there early and you can enjoy delicious Venezuelan food from 5 pm.

Join Our List

Other News

zydecats at fremantle worker's club
Tuesday March 7 2017
Zydecats@Clancys24Feb2017from8pm
Thursday February 23 2017
zcats @ fly
Thursday February 2 2017
Zydecats Friday 25 Nov
Friday November 25 2016
workers club
Thursday November 10 2016
zydecats at worker's
Tuesday October 4 2016
zydecats at clancys
Thursday September 29 2016
dance to zydecats at worker's club
Tuesday September 6 2016
clancys
Thursday August 25 2016
zydecats at workers club
Wednesday August 10 2016
zydecats at blues club
Saturday July 23 2016
Saturday July 23 2016
dance to the zydecats
Tuesday July 12 2016
Yes - it's that time again
Thursday June 23 2016
Zydecats at South Fremantle FC
Wednesday June 8 2016