Latest News

Zydecats Friday 25 Nov

Friday November 25 2016

Zydecats Friday 25 Nov Clancys


Come and join us at Clancys to kick your weekend off to a good start

Zydecats - Friday 25th Nov from 8 til 10pm at Clancys Fish Pub Freo

Eat, drink, dance and whoop it up

Join Our List

Other News

ZydeBulletin
Friday April 21 2017
zydecats at workers club
Sunday April 9 2017
zydecats at fremantle worker's club
Tuesday March 7 2017
Zydecats@Clancys24Feb2017from8pm
Thursday February 23 2017
zcats @ fly
Thursday February 2 2017
Zydecats Friday 25 Nov
Friday November 25 2016
workers club
Thursday November 10 2016
zydecats at worker's
Tuesday October 4 2016
zydecats at clancys
Thursday September 29 2016
dance to zydecats at worker's club
Tuesday September 6 2016
clancys
Thursday August 25 2016
zydecats at workers club
Wednesday August 10 2016
zydecats at blues club
Saturday July 23 2016
Saturday July 23 2016
dance to the zydecats
Tuesday July 12 2016