Latest News

ZydeBulletin

Friday April 21 2017

ZydeBulletin

This month (April) Zydecats are playing Fri 21st April and NOT the last Friday of the month(28th) owing to a Clancys Reschedule due to the Fairbridge Folk Festival

Lucky is involved at Fairbridge so the one and only Bob Patient will be standing(actually sitting) in for Lucky.

So if you're around please join us for two rockin sets with Bob this Friday

Join Our List

Other News

Feel like a dance this Friday ?
Wednesday September 26 2018
perth blues club
Tuesday September 18 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday August 31 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday July 27 2018
zydecats at claremont
Saturday July 21 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday June 29 2018
zydecats @ claremont
Sunday May 27 2018
zydecats@clancys
Friday April 27 2018
Zydecats Clancys again already!
Friday February 23 2018
zydecats at blues club
Tuesday February 13 2018
zydecats at clancys this THURSDAY night
Thursday January 25 2018
Zydecats at Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle
Thursday December 28 2017
Last Friday of the month
Thursday November 23 2017
Have ya heard the news
Friday October 27 2017
Zydecats at Clancys this Fri 29th Sept
Friday September 29 2017