Latest News

zydecats@clancys

Friday April 27 2018

Yes, it's that time again - last Friday of the Month which means we Zydecats will be putting out from 8pm until 10pm at Clancys in Freo.Come down and lose your winter blues and wear your dancing shoes.Love to see you there.

Join Our List

Other News

zydecats at clancys
Friday June 28 2019
zydecats at claremont
Sunday June 23 2019
The Zydecats - Monthly Clancy's Residency
Friday May 31 2019
The Claremont Hotel
Sunday May 19 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday April 26 2019
NewsFlash
Sunday April 14 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday March 29 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday February 22 2019
Zydecats at Clancy's 8-10pm
Friday January 25 2019
subiaco arts centre
Sunday January 6 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday December 28 2018
fremantle folk festival
Saturday December 1 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday November 30 2018
zydecats at claremont
Saturday October 20 2018
Feel like a dance this Friday ?
Wednesday September 26 2018