Latest News

Feel like a dance this Friday ?

Wednesday September 26 2018

Feel like a dance this Friday ? This Friday being 28th September is the last Friday of the month and Zydecats at Clancy's time

This month with keyboard player extraordinaire Bob Patient radiatin' the 88s
So expect lots of good time dance music and come join in the fun from 8pm

Join Our List

Other News

zydecats at blues club
Tuesday September 3 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday August 30 2019
zydecats at claremont
Sunday August 25 2019
Zydecats at Clancy's Freo
Friday July 26 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday June 28 2019
zydecats at claremont
Sunday June 23 2019
The Zydecats - Monthly Clancy's Residency
Friday May 31 2019
The Claremont Hotel
Sunday May 19 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday April 26 2019
NewsFlash
Sunday April 14 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday March 29 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday February 22 2019
Zydecats at Clancy's 8-10pm
Friday January 25 2019
subiaco arts centre
Sunday January 6 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday December 28 2018