Latest News

Zydecats at Clancy's 8-10pm

Friday January 25 2019

This Friday is the last Friday of January soooooo....
Zydecats at Clancy's 8-10pm
With special guest Jim Fisher sitting in on guitar and vocals ( who knows he may even play fiddle on a tune or three)
See you there for a great start to the long weekend

Join Our List

Other News

zydecats at claremont
Sunday February 16 2020
clancys fish pub
Friday January 31 2020
Friday December 27 2019
clancys fish pub
Friday December 27 2019
fremantle arts centre
Sunday December 22 2019
fremantle arts centre
Sunday December 22 2019
Sunday December 22 2019
northern blues and roots club xmas show
Thursday December 19 2019
day in the forest
Saturday December 14 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday November 29 2019
Zydecats' Louisiana Saturday Night
Saturday November 2 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday October 25 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday September 27 2019
zydecats at blues club
Tuesday September 3 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday August 30 2019