Latest News

zydecats at clancys

Friday March 29 2019

This Friday, March 29(from 8pm), is the Zydecats Friday at Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle and we'll be joined by Roydon Payne, Don Walker's baritone guitarist. Roy is also a cajun and zydeco accordionist and a lap steel player and an all around great musician so he'll fit right into the fun, cya there!

Join Our List

Other News

zydecats at claremont
Sunday August 25 2019
Zydecats at Clancy's Freo
Friday July 26 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday June 28 2019
zydecats at claremont
Sunday June 23 2019
The Zydecats - Monthly Clancy's Residency
Friday May 31 2019
The Claremont Hotel
Sunday May 19 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday April 26 2019
NewsFlash
Sunday April 14 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday March 29 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday February 22 2019
Zydecats at Clancy's 8-10pm
Friday January 25 2019
subiaco arts centre
Sunday January 6 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday December 28 2018
fremantle folk festival
Saturday December 1 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday November 30 2018