Latest News

zydecats at clancys

Friday April 26 2019

This coming Friday 26th April 2019 is the last Friday of the month which means
Zydecats at Clancy's Fish Pub Freo
Band starts at 8
so don't be late cos we can't wait,
let's make it a date
Don't hesitate

Join Our List

Other News

zydecats at clancys
Friday June 28 2019
zydecats at claremont
Sunday June 23 2019
The Zydecats - Monthly Clancy's Residency
Friday May 31 2019
The Claremont Hotel
Sunday May 19 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday April 26 2019
NewsFlash
Sunday April 14 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday March 29 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday February 22 2019
Zydecats at Clancy's 8-10pm
Friday January 25 2019
subiaco arts centre
Sunday January 6 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday December 28 2018
fremantle folk festival
Saturday December 1 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday November 30 2018
zydecats at claremont
Saturday October 20 2018
Feel like a dance this Friday ?
Wednesday September 26 2018