Latest News

Zydecats at Clancy's Freo

Friday July 26 2019

Zydecats at Clancy's Freo this coming Friday 26 July from 8pm
Featuring special guest Bob Patient, radiatin the 88s (that is, tickling the ivories.....alright then, playing the piano and organ)
So expect lots of rockin Blues and bluesy rock n roll n soulful New Orleans ol school RnB
And all for the price of absolutely nothing
Come in outta the cold and join us

Join Our List

Other News

Friday December 27 2019
clancys fish pub
Friday December 27 2019
fremantle arts centre
Sunday December 22 2019
fremantle arts centre
Sunday December 22 2019
Sunday December 22 2019
northern blues and roots club xmas show
Thursday December 19 2019
day in the forest
Saturday December 14 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday November 29 2019
Zydecats' Louisiana Saturday Night
Saturday November 2 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday October 25 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday September 27 2019
zydecats at blues club
Tuesday September 3 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday August 30 2019
zydecats at claremont
Sunday August 25 2019
Zydecats at Clancy's Freo
Friday July 26 2019