Latest News

Zydecats at Clancy's Freo

Friday July 26 2019

Zydecats at Clancy's Freo this coming Friday 26 July from 8pm
Featuring special guest Bob Patient, radiatin the 88s (that is, tickling the ivories.....alright then, playing the piano and organ)
So expect lots of rockin Blues and bluesy rock n roll n soulful New Orleans ol school RnB
And all for the price of absolutely nothing
Come in outta the cold and join us

Join Our List

Other News

Zydecats at Clancy's Freo
Friday July 26 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday June 28 2019
zydecats at claremont
Sunday June 23 2019
The Zydecats - Monthly Clancy's Residency
Friday May 31 2019
The Claremont Hotel
Sunday May 19 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday April 26 2019
NewsFlash
Sunday April 14 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday March 29 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday February 22 2019
Zydecats at Clancy's 8-10pm
Friday January 25 2019
subiaco arts centre
Sunday January 6 2019
zydecats at clancys
Friday December 28 2018
fremantle folk festival
Saturday December 1 2018
zydecats at clancys
Friday November 30 2018
zydecats at claremont
Saturday October 20 2018

View Past News
Back